CONTACT

Candriam Germany

Contact us

Our team

With an average of more than 20 years’ experience in financial services, the Frankfurt client team has a breadth of knowledge and expertise to deliver excellent service to our German and Austrian clients.

The team is based at our office in the heart of the city of Frankfurt and provides coverage for all of our clients in Germany and Austria.

  • Tanja Bender
    Head of Branch Germany/Austria
    Tanja.Bender@candriam.com
  • Markus Kurz
    Senior Relationship Manager Wholesale
    Markus.Kurz@candriam.com
  • Markus Fila
    Senior Relationship Manager Institutional and Wholesale
    Markus.Fila@candriam.com
  • Azhar Cheema, CAIA
    Senior Relationship Manager Institutional
    azhar.cheema@candriam.com
  • Reykja Kahrs
    Senior Client Support Manager
    reykja.kahrs@candriam.com
  • Nicole Matic
    Client Relationship Support Manager
    nicole.matic@candriam.com

Our clients

Candriam has developed strong relationships with a diversified client base of sophisticated investors. These relationships have been built on the back of innovative products in fixed income, equities, alternatives and asset allocation strategies, backed by a hard-earned reputation for delivering strong performance.

In addition to our core investment competencies, we are also gaining recognition as one of the leading firms in sustainable investments

Our office

Fellnerstraße 5
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main GERMANY

Find it fast

Get information faster with a single click

Get insights straight to your inbox